Mini Goals

Drastic change is not for me.  For me, I believe in slowly but surely.  Today I told myself to eat at least one healthy food.  Goal achieved!  I ate an orange.  Later I would eat a banana.

Tomorrow, my goal will be to eat a dish with veggie.  I will do this for one week.  That should be good, right? 🙂

I HOPE THIS 2011 to be a bit more of a vegetarian.  Veggie dishes are less expensive here come to think of it.

I’m currently watching New in Town.  I love looking at the snow and I bet it’s really cold.  🙂

My blog goal also is to put more pictures.  But as of the moment, I am still trying to find some device for my memory card.  🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Mini Goals

  1. Slow and steady is a good way to lose weight.

    This year I lost 10lbs – nothing drastic, but it is still in the right direction.

    Only 1 orange? Wow, fruits are usually not a problem with me (aside from price) – but I have to watch out for those calorie dense foods (like nuts, dried fruits, cookies, sigh).

Leave a Reply

