Baked Ziti

“See you at church!” I excitedly told one of my regular customers.  I was excited to see them at church friday night.  However, someone needed my help that was why I missed church night.

My usual friday night consists of ordering my dinner at Freckles.  I always order its pasta for the night.  Then I go to church.  Baradine is just a small place so I either know them by name now and all faces are already familiar.

I missed church so I decided to just head on to my next friday night activity–dinner.  I called Freckles to order my pasta but last night, they had no pasta.  So I just decided to cook my own pasta.

So presenting my very own baked ziti :)

2014-05-23 20.12.00

 

It was yum.  I don’t have ricotta cheese but the one I bought have four cheese all grated.  They blended so well.  Now, I have enough food for the week. :)

2 thoughts on “Baked Ziti

Leave a Reply

